top of page
Search
  • nancins56

Sharing What I Love! Stay Tuned!



Hi everyone! My name is Nanci Schmidt - wife, mother of two girls, stepmom of two boys and Grandma to 11, 8 girls and 3 boys. I grew up and lived most of my adult life in small town Wisconsin, then my second marriage and my husband’s job change took us to the Twin Cities where we lived for 7 years. It was there that I became involved in card making and was taken to my first Stampin’ Up! event, a “stamp-a-stack” hosted by Terri Gaines, a successful demonstrator in Minnesota. Needless to say, the wheels started turning and I was hooked.


Circumstances changed again, my husband took a promotion with his company and we found ourselves relocating to Fort Smith, Arkansas. It was this move that allowed me to retire from full time work as a Paralegal in a downtown Minneapolis personal injury law firm, and start a slower paced lifestyle in the South.

This is the start of my taking my love of paper crafting to the next level. I have signed on to be a Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator, primarily because I absolutely love their products and their inspiration to create! Crafting is my therapy...and I wouldn’t feel right about not sharing the opportunity with others. In the months to come I’ll share more information about Stampin’ Up!, their products, and fun projects using them. I hope you’ll join me! ~~ Nanci


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Bottom Bouqet.png
bottom of page